Lincoln Street School Staff Contact Database Listing

Principal: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Assistant Principal: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Administrative Secretary: Ms. Sue Gentile
Administrative Secretary: Ms. Jenny Tizzard
School Nurse: Ms. Mary Manin
Health Office Secretary: Ms. Melissa Patten
Media Specialist: Ms. Helen Burnham
Library Assistants:  
Technology Coordinator: Ms. Beverly Tabet
School Counselor: Ms. Christine Clifford
Director of Elementary Instruction: Ms. Julie Lambert
Secretary to Director: 

Please click on the links below to go to classroom pages. 

Grade Three Teachers

Ms. Mara Andriski
Ms. Ashley Chisholm
Ms. Serena Dagostino
Ms. Kim Gaudreau
Mr. Abram Keller
Ms. Stacy Newman
Ms. Dawn Peck
Ms. Tricia Poulin

Grade Four Teachers

Ms. Hallie Estle
Mr. Dan Hanlon
Ms. Lauren Leaver
Ms. Zoe Polychronopoulos
Ms. Katrina Pupino
Ms. Jennifer Roeder
Mr. Keith Schmitt
Ms. Cyndy Smith
Ms. Stephanie Varrin

Grade Five Teachers

Ms. Sandra Blumenthal
Mr. William Callahan
Ms. Elizabeth Jenkins
Ms. Joelle Kaufman

Ms. Cinda Patrie
Mr. Marc Robitaille
Ms. Pamela Rossetti
Ms. Mary Scherer
Ms. Amy Steinberg

Reading Teacher: Ms. Anna Bassett
Art Teacher: Ms. Deb Wheeler-Bean
General Music/Chorus Teacher: Ms. Sue Noseworthy
Instrumental Music/Band Teacher: Ms. Beverly Perriccio
Physical Education Teachers: Mr. Benjamin Swiezynski and Mr. Greg Dussol
English/Second Language:  Ms. Susan Collins


Special Education Administrator: Dr. Renee Beauregard-Bennett
Special Education Secretary: Ms. Laurie Frysalis
Title I Director: Ms. Karen Mullen
Title I Secretary: Ms. Janet Moaratty
Tutors: Ms. Carolyn Bartell, Ms. Amy Murdy

Special Education Teachers:

Ms. Sheila Allen-Harris
Ms. Carolyn Kemp 
Ms. Kelly Lawry
Ms. Deborah McConnell
Ms. Laura Smith
Ms. Elizabeth St. Martin
Ms. Mary Vogt

Psychologist: Ms. Tricia Raymond

LSS Speech and Language Webpage
Speech/Language Pathologist: Ms. Melissa Bishop
Speech/Language Pathologist: Ms. Kristine Croeber
Speech/Language Pathologist: 
Speech/Language Assistant: Ms. Lena Natola
Physical Therapist: Ms. Karen Holmblad
Occupational Therapist: Ms. Ann-Marie Pollock
Seacoast Mental Health Therapist: Mr. Scott Brown

Teachers' Secretary: Ms. Lori Simpson

Playground Aides:
Ms. Judith Bernier
Ms. Lydia Hoyt
Ms. Christina Pikul

Ms. Jessie Schur

Cafeteria Aides:
Ms. Kristen Clark
Ms. Christine Novak
Ms. Paula Wilber 

Ms. Lucy Boyle
Ms. Tina Bruce
Ms. Lori Cashman
Ms. Jody Daigneault
Ms. Cynthia Davidson
Ms. Lynn Despelteau
Ms. Emily Clark

Mr. Ralph Pynn

Ms. Janet Flodstrom
Ms. Callie Foote
Ms. Pamela Hallett
Ms. Rose Hallett

Ms. Mary Lou Norris
Ms. Jessica Paquette

Ms. Jean Pesaresi
Ms. Lynn Pittendreigh
Ms. Pollyann Tatarczuk
Mr. Robin Vogt
Ms. Kathy White